Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Just had our best ever experience purchasing a vehicle! Our salesperson, David Willard, gave us the price that we were quoted with employee pricing, a rebate, and two extra discounts that were available for our truck purchase. He was very friendly and professional. Also appreciated the professionalism from Lauren in finance who made the paper signing go very quickly and made sure the numbers matched up to what we had been quoted. Thank you LaFontaine GMC of Ann Arbor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I needed to quickly purchase a vehicle for my 20-year-old daughter. She is local in Ann Arbor, but I live in California. I found an ideal pre-owned vehicle online and submitted a request with LaFontaine for follow-up. David Hunt was extremely proactive and helpful. He helped us coordinate schedules and have my daughter come in for a test drive. David led us through a painless purchase experience, with me over the phone while my daughter was there in the office. Her first car-buying experience was 5 star, and she felt like David and the whole team at LaFontaine treated her with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Amazing Service and Sales team as always, definitely recommend for new/used car purchase! Dave in service is also professional. Highly recommend this dealership if you are near Ann Arbor .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

I went in on Wednesday to test drive a few different vehicles. By Thursday evening I had the exact vehicle I was looking for with all the options I wanted and I was on my way. I feel I received a good trade in amount for my current vehicle and Cher, our salesperson, was able to locate the exact Acadia (Color & Options) that I wanted and do a Dealer Trade all within just over 24 hours. I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

Tom Saxton excellent leasing consultant. Very thorough and efficient experience to lease 17 Encore. I have leased many cars through this dealership. Their service department is also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

The staff at LaFontaine GMC Ann Arbor are great to work with. We just bought the Buick Cascada and are very pleased Clinton Brooks is great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

My visit at LaFontaine Buick GMC was excellent. This is my first time leasing a vehicle, and the sales rep, Lance Nichols, made everything easy for me to understand. Furthermore, Maggie was very helpful in getting me additional options for the vehicle to make sure I was covered for wear and tear on the vehicle. I was very happy with the customer service that I received, I told my wife about my experience. She was so impressed that she is considering trading her vehicle in for a better car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

I was helped by Brent, Maggie and Nick and they were always very friendly and attentive. Thank you for help me every time. Sincerely, Emily Soto Barajas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016

Dave made the entire process easy and simple, this was my second car purchase with this dealership and both experiences went very well. I had a hard time deciding which type of vehicle I wanted and Dave made sure that I found the right one with no pressure. I will definitely recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

Purchased a certified 2016 Colorado as an out of state buyer. Dealt with Dave Hunt and Matt Jury over the phone and in-person at the dealership. Both Dave and Matt were extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership and in particular Dave and Matt to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016

Dave was honestly such a great salesman it didn't even feel like a sale it felt like we were visting a friend. We were very stressed about finding the right vehicle as we didn't have anything narrowed down and within no time Dave found us the PERFECT car . From there there was no pressure he basically just helped us do everything and did almost all of the work including he himself did added cleaning to the car once it came out. When Dave introduced us to Matt it was a familiar feeling of comfort and ease. Both very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2016

If anyone is looking to get right into a car go to lafontaine GMC Buick of Ann Arbor! Go see Matt jury! He's really good an will get you into something that's affordable for your pockets!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2016

The salesman wasn't pushy and listened to what my interests were. He was very helpful in explaining all the cars features. When Dealing with Matt Jury, I found him to be knowledgeable and professional. He worked diligently to find me the best interest rates possible. I was provided with a Carfax on the vehicle as well as them disclosing the full known history of the vehicle. He did not give me the feeling of being rushed to make the sale and made small talk the entire visit and was even great with my son. I am satisfied with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

I called around few dealerships in close proximity to my house. I was quite “taken-back and disappointed” by the reception I received at the Honda in Ferndale Dealership, particularly because I was initially very interested in purchasing another Honda. The reception and energy was negative. Regrettably, they lost a valuable customer. With that as a backdrop, I was welcomed at Lafontaine Buick GMC in Ann Arbor, and I knew then I would definitely purchase my vehicle at Lafontaine, Honda or not. In my experience as a customer, the initial contact sets the tone. Not only was the receptionist, Rachael’s, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

Due to some difficulties this sale process stretched across several days, Lou was awesome and showed great patience while working with us to get our sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

Sevice employees are always so curteous and helpful. Always quality service. Clean, comfortable waiting area. Always recommend this dealership. Thank you La Fontaine Buick GMC of Ann Arbor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased/leased from LaFontaine and my sales consultant Dave Bozak. He was very accommodating with all the issues I faced during the leasing process. Maggie made the paperwork process painless and seamless. Overall an excellent experience all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

Craig was great in the service but andy in service wad being pushy on stuff i did not need done and he did not really answer my question on the lift struts on my tailgate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2016

We scheduled an appointment and were greeted as soon as we walked in the door. Shopping for a Terrain but left with a 2016 Acadia at a great price that met all our needs. Damon Mehrjoo was great to work with Jim Dawson was very informative on the financing. I would recommend LaFontaine of Ann Arbor to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

Need to give a shout out to my sales rep Leavy Morgan who took the time to get to know me and discovered that we were both veterans. Along with a pleasant buying experience, Leavy made an insurance suggestion that saved me hundreds of dollars. Leavy says he has no customers, only friends... no wonder. Jim McElroy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2016

Any car dealership can offer an oil change, tire rotation or inspection. However, it is exceptional customer service that makes you return to LaFontaine Buick GMC of Ann Arbor. When you walk in the door and they know your name, ask how you are doing, offer coffee and/or water, provide helpful tips for enhancing your vehicle performance and give recommendations for future purchases that show a level of care that makes you not want to go anywhere else! Good customer service comes with a smile. Exceptional customer service involves caring for your client. Proud LaFontaine of Ann Arbor family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

I had a very pleasant sales experience when dealing with Matt Jury at LaFontaine. I sold my 2010 Acadia to LaFontaine and he took point in the negotiations and transaction. It was a fair price right out of the gate with no unpleasant haggling. He was very available and responsive via text when we were coordinating the actual transaction. I would highly suggest dealing with Matt before going down the path of all the online "For Sale By Owner" options. I am very busy, as many of you probably are as well, and really didn't have the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

Walked in with worry and walked out fearless. Dave was so professional and dedicated to my needs. He made that worry disappear with helping me find the perfect vehicle that best suits my everyday lifestyle and Family needs. I will send everyone I know to him. Lovin' my new Buick! Thanks Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

Both Paul & Nick went out of their way to help me find a great car. Will tell anyone to see them. Check out cars. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

Fixed the problem in less time than what was quoted. The service department was very helpful and made sure that the customer was satisfied before leaving the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

Dealership and it's staff are kind efficient and helpful. Brent Brown is a great salesperson. The dealership is clean and comfortable. Thanks La Fontaine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2016

Always excellent friendly service. Everyone goes the extra mile. I would recommend this dealership for services and good price quotes. Craig Rumberger in my visit this time was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2016

Was able to turn in 2013 Terrain and drive home in 2016 Terrain with one visit. Very smooth and efficient transaction with everyone involved at LaFontaine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2016

Maggie was the best...Seemed like a lot of paper work to sign, but I'm sure it was needed.The drivers who delivered the truck was also very friendly. Just a side note, I seen one of GM's corporate Buick people on WXYZ during the Detroit Auto Show stating they will be shipping some of the Buick's that are made in one of China's 3 manufacturing plants to the US to sell in order for them to stay competitive. I've never wanted a Buick, but I could never purchase one knowing that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2016

I was very pleased as to how I was serviced. The service was taken care of and explained very well. Jennifer was going to do whatever she could to make me happy with the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2016

As can be gassed from the title, my experience a few days ago was indeed great! The treatment was courteous and professional, and very helpful, since, in addition to the regular service, I needed help with a possible extended warranty, I was directed to the right person who gave me the exact information I needed. All in all, VERY satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2016

Stopped by to see what used trucks they had in stock and didn't find one that I liked. Walked inside and met with Nicholas Yarber. He asked what I was looking for and what options I needed. He searched on his website at all of the Lafontaine dealerships and found one that I was interested in. The next day they went and got it and brought it back to the Ann Arbor Dealership. I went in and took it home for the night. The next day I brought it back to the dealership and was introduced to the Sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

I been dealing with this dealership for over 12 years and between my very large family, and friends that I have sent there, I truly have no ideal on how many vehicles we have bought from them. This dealership has been consistently Great from start to finish to ensure whatever vehicle any of us wanted we got and we ALL have been Very Satisfied. The interesting thing is I have watched this dealership from a distance, as I have a broker that does all the leg work with them. They don't even know us, (but we all know them) or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

The dealership is lovely, and has a nice waiting area, however the true gem of this dealership are the attentive salesmen. I walked in unsure of where to go, and was helped by Leavy Morgan to find Brock. I was immediately greeted by Paul, who I would highly recommend, especially to novice car buyers. Both Brock and Paul went above and beyond throughout the entire process. I truly appreciated the respect, kindness, the guidance, etc. shown to me. I LOVE my new Encore. Paul helped pick the right car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2015

Matt Jury and his team were fantastic to work with and went above beyond on customer service. I arrived 15 minutes before closing time (6 pm) to test drive a vehicle and did not leave till 8:30. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in and took the time to make sure I left with a reliable and excellent car. Jim Dawson was easy to work with and made the financing/paperwork process as simple and painless as possible. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

Number one in my book Corey Craver good service and a honest man I'm happy to be apart of the lafontaine family these guys work hard and fast to get you in what u want and love how the pre game everything so that all we had to do is sign and drive and love the fact that he ask what I was looking for and next day had it the way I wanted my Dodge Charger 2014 SXT if I could give 10 stars I would thx guys I'm very happy about my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2015

although I didn't end up purchasing a car from Lafontaine Buick, I did purchase one at another Lafontaine dealership. That had nothing to do with this dealership though; it ended up coming down to which model car I felt was best for me. It seems that the Lafontaine group has somehow figured out how to recruit the best of the best. My dealings with this dealership was much better than I expected. I am a long time GM purchaser, and I don't remember ever feeling so comfortable dealing with sales people before. David Bozak went above and beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2015

Very fast and friendly, I called about more information about my car codes. Andrew was more than helpful in alerting me about the FOUR recalls on my 2003 pontiac vibe. I was able to make it in the very next morning! In and out of the dealership and enterprise in 30 minutes. I am a female so not knowing much about cars I was greatly informed of everything I should know and what is going on with my car. For a decent price I am also getting an inspection on the computer in my car. Very satisfied! Thank you Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

Very friendly and courteous sales staff. Met us at the door and treated us like family. Went above and beyond to meet and exceed our expectations. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2015

Buying a used car has never been so easy. Paul was fantastic every step of the way. I planned on trading in my VW for a used BMW. When I called to set an appointment on Friday, Paul was kind and informative. He asked for details about my trade-in to expedite the process and promised that the BMW would be waiting out front for me to test drive when I came. Sure enough when I arrived the car was ready to test drive. There were no major issues with the car upon inspection and I felt comfortable moving forward with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2015

Always friendly service. I very much appreciate that. I was disappointed that the $9.95 oil change had gone up to $29.99, but the cost of the headlight replacement came in under what was estimated. I was a little surprised that my car was not in a service bay approximately one hour after I had checked in bu Jen Coselman made sure the technicians got it into the service bay once I noted my concern about the delay. Cookies in the waiting area were delicious treats to tide me over during the dinner hour on the dealearship's late night. I was sorry ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2015

Just a great dealership all around from sales to service. Great people to deal with. Would recommend dealing with all aspects of buying a car and especially the service after the fact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015

Very good experience. Friendly and extremely helpful. They worked hard to find exactly the vehicle with the trim and interiors I was looking for. The process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015

We walked away from other GMC dealerships before arriving in Ann Arbor. The experience was just want we wanted and appeared custom for us. No fuss and not wasting our time. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

Patient, non pushy, educated staff at LaFontaine Ann Arbor Buick GMC. What a breath of fresh air - no stress sale - They went above and beyond any other dealership - and they found the exact vehicle for the price I wanted - perfect!! How often can you say that about a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

LaFontaine has a great customer experience. I recently had my oil changed, tires rotated, and windshield crack filled and all in just over 1 hour. They also have a great waiting lounge for the working class. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

I am extremely pleased with the outstanding customer service provided by Cory Craver and the entire sales staff. My wife was very happy with how quickly we were able to sign for her new Buick LaCrosse. We will only buy from Lafontaine for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2015

They ordered the parts required. Called to set install appointment when parts arrived. Install parts in 30 minutes. In and out in my requested time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2015

My wife and I really enjoyed working with Maggie on getting the right vehicle for our family. So much so that we traveled up from Toledo to finally make our purchase. The reason that this is not a 5 star review is due to the extensive amount of paper work that we needed to sign. It was more paper work than our mortgage. Not exaggerating. Aside from the paperwork it was a great experience and would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2015

they took me on time despite the fact that there were many cars there waiting for service,The staff was very pleasant and cordial. It was not a long wait to have my service done. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2015

I set up my appointment online a few days in advance. I got to the dealership and was approached by Craig instantly. He brought my car in, showed me to the waiting area, and came back in to get me. This was all within 30 minutes. It was definitely a great first impression! I will be back for my next oil change/service need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2015

This was the quickest oil change and tire rotation that I have ever received there. I was only able to finish one cup of coffee and two cookies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2015

I called to set up an appointement and was able to drop my car off the night before and they performed the work and had it done for me the next day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2015

All items discussed were met in the final price and delivery. Quick and friendly service was provided. The only problem was that their waiting room was out of coffee! But the donuts were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

I've had 2 customer service experience so far this year at LaFontaine of Ann Arbor and must say I am totally hooked. I've been able to get convenient and last minute scheduling of service appointments. The service provided on my vehicle was top notch, very informational and very timely. The customer waiting area is very relaxing as well. Definitely this location of LaFontaine family has gained a loyal customer and fan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2015

Associate Dave Bozak was knowledgeable, professional, and listened to me. I'm extremely happy with the friendly service, speed, and ease I experienced during my new lease process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2015

2012 GMC Sierra was in for replacement of Trogue Convertor (2nd time). Seth and his team were very courteous, the loaner renta (GMC Acadia)l was appropriate for my needs and allowed the repair work to be done in a timely yet complete manner. The only concern, which I did not bring up as it was noticed later, was I requested a #1 Detail service on the truck. I noticed upon arriving home that the back bumper was not washed, the windows were not cleaned, and the top of the truck bed cover was only washed where someones hands could reach so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2015

Called and made appointment for service. Service rep was helpful when I arrived . Service was quick and the service rep followed up with me and escorted me to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2015

Service was excellent, and the employees are friendly and helpful. The rider, I cannot remember his name, but was very courtesy and on time. I will definitely go again for the next maintanence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2015

In my very first dealing with Don Pennington at LaFontaine, I was extremely impressed with how quick and easy the process of leasing my new car was. Don was very informative and was able to beat my current deal. He answered all of my questions and gave me information before I even had to ask. I would recommend Don to all of my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2015

Great service, they took a lot of stress off my shoulders when purchasing a vehicle. Also felt like they care about others. I will tell my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2015

I phoned the dealership for information about purchasing a new vehicle. I spoke with Nicole. We spoke about the vehicle that I was interested in and what features I wanted. She researched the availability of cars and promptly phoned me. I met with Nicole and Paul Jordan the manager. I decided to lease.Nicole completed the paperwork so quickly that I actually drove home in the new vehicle that same day! The staff in Ann Arbor are so friendly. I will recommend the dealership. Everyone there is so helpful. Jim in finance was thorough in explaining everything to me. Excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2015

Brain was Great when my wife and I decided to purchase a New GMC TERRAIN instead of a Used car He was very Thorough with explaining All of the Options that my wife and I had. He took his Time with us and All the Questions my Wife had. I Greatly Appreciate the way He Handled Everything. He Made Our Experience Smooth. Now My Wife and I are LaFontaine Customers For Life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2014

I recently purchased a vehicle at your dealership. I was very impressed by the level of communication and prompt feedback from Jason. With his guidance, I chose the car that best suited my needs. I had a great overall experience and plan to use your dealership again when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you! David and Danielle Rohlfs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2014

Robert Bell was very excellent. He helped us get the car we needed. Between Angels of Hope's Steve and Robert, we were able to drive our new HHR home the same day. Car was clean and sharp. Service was excellent. The drive to Ann Arbor from Flat Rock was well worth it, and will do it again for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2014

I recently had a terrible experience with another dealership. I knew my credit was not the best but I received some information in the mail from the dealership and decided to give it one last shot. To my surprise Robert was very personable and extremely helpful. He understood my family's need and didn't push anything on us just to get over and make extra money like some other sales people might do. Robert was great to work with and got us exactly what we truly needed and I appreciated that. I love the car I purchased and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2014

Not only I happy with my new car , but the whole experience was painless. Robert and Dan were very pleasant to deal with and made me feel welcome and at ease. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2014

Patrick is a wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous, and very good sales person. He did everything correctly and I have complete confidence is his ability. I would recommend him to friends and relatives when they are looking for an honest and courteous salesman. He delivered a product from LaFontaine and GM to me with the best service available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2014

i worked with patrick wallington he helped me find my dream car just the right sized car for me. he helped me find all the phone numbers i needed for on star and sirius xm radio subscriptions. he gave excellent and highly efficient expertise service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2014

For someone that has "bruised" credit, this was a wonderful, welcoming experience. Robert B and Dan H were friendly, knowledgeable and funny!. They listened to what we wanted in a vehicle, even down to the color and was able to get what we needed and in our price range. We will be back when we replace our older vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2014

Excellent attention! They listened to me and we could get to a good deal. I felt welcomed and they made possible for me to get a car that I really wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2014

Jason Law was very patient with me I took a lot of Jason's time the day I purxchased my car I give Jason Law the highest rating thank you Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2014

Went to Lafontaine yesterday after a bad experience at a Ford dealership right down the street. Jason came out and greeted me right away and was friendly and informational. No hassle at all and great to work with. Eased any tensions of buying/leasing a new car and great to work with. Drove away in a new Sierra and I hope in 2.5-3 years from now he is still there. Go see Jason Law at Lafontaine for your GM/Buick Needs. Thanks again to Jason, Tim and Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2014

My family were in need of a car, I did some searching and came across La Fontaine "The Family Deal" I meet with Robert Bell, and let me say what a guy, very pleasant and all smiles. Even my two daughters felt very much at ease. Mr. Bell and Mr. Dan Hammett worked very hard to get me the best service, and of course the best deal. I've been blessed to be in the hands of both Mr. bell and Mr. Hammett. Jason Law was kind enough to offer myself and Daughter Bottled Water and let me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2014

Jason was a wonderful salesmen to work with. I went to Lafontaine to purchase a used car. He showed me only three cars before I found the one I wanted. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. He was polite, courteous, and very patient. He personally saw to any problems I had with the car and was willing to help on anything in the future. I would highly recommend him and the Lafontaine dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2014

I've always received great service at Lafontaine. I make an appointment and they always take care of me in a prompt and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2014

As a first time buyer this was an awesome experience!! Jason Law was a great help in selecting a very nice, reliable car as well as an affordable deal. He laid out a few options and followed up precisely giving me reasonable time to choose the perfect car/deal. I am greatly satisfied with my car selection and would recommend anyone to shop at Lafontaine Ann Arbor dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2014

I was looking to lease a new Buick Verano and was in contact with my local dealership. After seeing a Lafontaine dealership commercial I decided to look up their website. I contacted them and they were very helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to keep me informed and were very patient. There were no surprises and they stood by their word. I decided based on the superior customer service I received that it was worth the 40 minute drive to lease the new Buick Verano from them instead of staying local. I am VERY pleased with my new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2014

I was very pleased with the service we received. Jason Law was quite courteous and respectful and was very prompt on answering any phone messages we left. Unfortunately the dealerships in the Bay City and Saginaw area are not willing to give as good of a deal on a used vehicle. It was well worth the almost 2 hour drive. I would refer my friends and family and I would return to LaFontaine in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2014

The sales staff especially our salesman Eric Butler is attentive, courteous, works like the dickens to get what you want and need. The follow up is phenomenal. Their service manager Craig is right on target about your needs and making sure you are not inconvenienced. Every call from the beginning to the last has never gone unanswered, delayed or unattended-which is the norm for other Dealerships and business's nowadays. Thank You Lafontaine for your genuine, perfect business standards. Barbara Mary A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2014

Each time I come in for a Recall, oil change or repair, your service is great. Everyone is friendly and always has a smile on their face! I will continue to recommend friends and family to La Fontaine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2014

Jason went the extra mile for us. We purchased an used Buick century for our grand daughter. Jason was very professional and listened to us. It was her first car, we wanted something reasonably dependable for her. Jason took the necessary time we needed to help us make our decision. We will gladly recommend Jason and La Fontaine Buick to our friends and family. Thank you again Jason, Jim and Delores Cole..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2014

I have been coming to Lafontaine of Ann Arbor since they have opened a little over 2 years ago. each visit is met with a very customer service focused team, ensuring your vehicle is serviced in a timely manner and all work is thoroughly explained. While not pleasant to have to drop $$$ on any work, it is eased knowing that the work is done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2014

I highly recommend this dealership and was very satisfied when I left driving in a used “Like-New” vehicle. I'm only 18 years old, in college full-time and work full-time. I have zero credit and had no luck at other dealerships. GMC Buick LaFontaine took really good care of me and my ridiculous expectations were taken serious. I wanted a nice and reliable car that would fit into my budget with low miles. Other dealerships thought my expectation were funny and they didn’t take me serious at all. Clearly because I’m young with no credit. Jason Law (my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2014

I highly recommend this dealership and was very satisfied when I left driving in a used “Like-New” vehicle. I'm only 18 years old, in college full-time and work full-time. I have zero credit and had no luck at other dealerships. GMC Buick LaFontaine took really good care of me and my ridiculous expectations were taken serious. I wanted a nice and reliable car that would fit into my budget with low miles. Other dealerships thought my expectation were funny and they didn’t take me serious at all. Clearly because I’m young with no credit. Jason Law (my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2014

Great experience working with Jason Law. We had just decided to look for an used jeep, but wanted the bigger engine with the bells and whistles. Our only true debate was that we had just started looking and couldn't believe that we found it right away. Jason defintely made the extra effort to keep the transaction moving forward and kept us informed along the way. Jason and the Dealership even stepped up to repair some minor scratches on the body to make it like "new". Loved the Customer Service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review